Haus St. Ruprecht
 

Our seven apartments

... have about 55 m² of living space for 2 to 4 /5 persons, each with a balcony (or terrace) with views of the mountains, the valley and the lake.

          Wohnungen

Baby and children's equipment as crib, cot, changing mat and other essentials, high chair, potty and toilet seat, small chair and socket protection units are of course available and will be provided free of charge.

Each apartment has the same appliances and is lovingly decorated by us. The kitchen is fully equipped with a ceramic hob, oven, and fridge. In addition to a rich assortment of pots and pans as well as crockery, cutlery, tools for cocking you will find a coffee machine, kettle, toaster and a dishwasher.

SAT -TV (flat screen), stereo, telephone, safe, bed and table linen, towels, tea towels and all those little things to ensure that all is available to our guests' convenience.

For a cosy gourmet breakfast in the apartment, a daily bakery service delivers straight to the front door, so freshly baked bread and pastries are waiting for you when you get up in the morning.

The ground floor apartment has direct access to the garden.

  Grundriss

On the ground floor also contains the reception area, a games room, a table tennis room, ski storage and a laundry area, where all the useful items for everyday life are to be found: washing machine, dryer, ironing board, iron, microwave, and - if you’re running out of stock - refill for everyday necessities (toilet paper, bin bags, detergent, etc.).

 

Haus St. Ruprecht - Familie Kandolf - 9615 Presseggen 44
Tel.: +43 (0)4282 3715    Fax: +43 (0)4282 3715 22

see44@st-ruprecht.at

Haus St. Ruprecht
 

Unsere sieben Wohnungen

...haben ca. 55 m² Wohnfläche für 2 bis 4/5 Personen, jede mit Balkon (bzw. Terrasse) mit Blick auf die Berge, das Tal und den See.

         Wohnungen

Baby- bzw. Kinderausstattung wie Stubenwagen, Gitterbett, Wickelutensilien, Esshochstuhl, Töpfchen/WC-Sitz, Tritthocker und Steckdosensicherungen sind selbstverständlich vorhanden und werden kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt. 

Jede Ferienwohnung ist mit der selben Einrichtung und liebevoll ausgesuchten Details ausgestattet. Die Küche ist vollständig eingerichtet (Cerankochfeld, Backrohr, Kühlschrank) und beinhaltet neben einem reichhaltigen Sortiment an Koch-/Geschirr auch Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster und einen Geschirrspüler.

SAT-TV (Flatscreen), Stereoanlage, Telefon, Safe, Bett- und Tischwäsche, Hand- und Geschirrtücher sowie viele Kleinigkeiten sorgen dafür, dass es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlt.

Für ein gemütliches Schlemmerfrühstück in der Wohnung sorgt ein täglicher Bäckerdienst direkt zur Haustüre - Brot und Gebäck warten schon auf Sie, wenn Sie morgens aufstehen!

Eine Ferienwohnung bietet durch ihre Lage im Erdgeschoss direkten Zugang zum Garten.

  Grundriss

Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich ebenfalls Rezeption, Spielzimmer, Tischtennisraum und Skistall bzw. "Waschküche", wo sich noch all die nützlichen Utensilien für den Alltag befinden: Waschmaschine, Trockner, Bügelmöglichkeit, Mikrowelle und - sofern etwas ausgehen sollte - Nachfüllung für die Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs (Toilettenpapier, Müllbeutel, Reinigungsmittel etc.).

 

Haus St. Ruprecht - Familie Kandolf - 9615 Presseggen 44
Tel.: +43 (0)4282 3715    Fax: +43 (0)4282 3715 22

see44@st-ruprecht.at